تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول
المبادرات
مسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للمحاكمة الصورية

مسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للمحاكمة الصورية، مسابقة علمية موجهة لطلاب كليات القانون بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تتضمن مرحلتين
المرحلة الأولى إعداد مرافعة خطية استناداً إلى وقائع حقيقية أو افتراضية (القضية).
المرحلة الثانية: جولات متعددة من المرافعات الشفهية بين الفرق المتسابقة من الكليات المشاركة أمام هيئة تحكيم قضائية. تنظم المسابقة سنوياً من قبل محاكم دبي. تنطلق المسابقة من رؤية واضحة مفادها بناء جيل قانوني متمرس.
Read more 
مسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم الطلابية للبحوث العلمية القانونية

مسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم الطلابية للبحوث العلمية القانونية، مسابقة علمية بحثية موجهة لطلاب كليات القانون بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تتضمن إعداد بحث علمي قانوني وفقاً للمحاور القانونية المحددة بالمسابقة، و من ثم تنفيذ عمليات التقييم على البحوث المقدمة من قبل لجان التحكيم. تنظم المسابقة سنوياً بالتعاون بين محاكم دبي و كلية القانون في جامعة الإمارات.
Read more 
برنامج مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للبعثات و المنح الدراسية القانونية

برنامج مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للبعثات و المنح الدراسية القانونية، برنامج يوفر فرصاً للطلاب من أبناء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للحصول على منح للدراسات الجامعية و العليا في القانونو التي تأهلهم للانضمام إلى الكوادر القانونية و القضائية بالدولة. ينظم البرنامج من قبل محاكم دبي و بالتعون مع دائرة الموارد البشرية لحكومة دبي.
Read more 
أكاديمية محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي

أكاديمية محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي، هي مبادرة تهدف إلى تدريب المحامين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الباحثين عن تحقيق فهم أفضل لقوانين محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي و إجراءاتها، حيث سيستفيد المشاركون في الأكاديمية من معارف و خبرات المحامين العاملين القائدين في مجال النظام القضائي الأنجلوسكسوني والذين يمارسون التقاضي بصورة منتظمة أمام محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي. سينمح المشاركون في البرنامج الأكاديمي شهادة عند إتمامهم للبرنامج.
Read more 
برنامج مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للدراسات والبحوث القضائية

مبادرة تهدف إلى ‫تشجيع وتعزيز الدراسات والأبحاث العلمية القانونية في المجال القضائي بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهذا البرنامج موجه لأعضاء السلطة القضائية في الدولة، وتتضمن المبادرة إجراء دراسات و بحوث حول المسائل القضائية والقانونية الإجرائية والموضوعية.
Read more 
برنامج مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للمؤتمرات والندوات القانونية والقضائية

يهدف البرنامج إلى دعم ورعاية وتنظيم المؤتمرات والندوات القضائية والقانونية على مستوى العالم، يناقش من خلالها سلسلة من الموضوعات المتعلقة بآخر المستجدات والمتغيرات المختصة في جميع نواحي المجالات القانونية و القضائية، وذلك على الصعيد المحلي و العالمي.
Read more 
​​​
تقويم المبادرات
29/04/2017 جولات المرافعات الشفوية لمسابقة المحاكمة الصورية و الحفل السنوي لمبادرات مكتوم بن محمد - الدورة السادسة
23/02/2017 آخر موعد للتسجيل في مسابقة المحاكمة الصورية
15/02/2017 آخر موعد للتسجيل في مسابقة المحاكمة الصورية
30/01/2017 الإعلان الرسمي عن مسابقة البحوث العلمية القانونية
15/12/2016 تدشين سؤال مسابقة المحاكمة الصورية - الدورة السادسة
30/04/2016 جولات المرافعات الشفوية لمسابقة المحاكمة الصورية و الحفل السنوي لمسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للتميز و الفكر القانوني
- الدورة الخامسة
24/11/2015 مؤتمر إطلاق الدورة الخامسة من مسابقة المحاكمة الصورية ۲۰۱٥ - ۲۰۱٦
01/11/2015 فتح باب التسجيل لمسابقة المحاكمة الصورية ٢٠١٦
03/05/2014 الحفل السنوي لمبادرات مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للتميز والفكر القانوني 2014 - الدورة الثالثة
03/05/2014 إفتتاح بوابة مبادرات مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للتميز والفكر القانوني الإلكترونية
02/05/2015 جولات المرافعات الشفوية و الحفل السنوي لمسابقة مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للمحاكمة الصورية - الدورة الرابعة
مبادرات مكتوم بن محمد آل مكتوم للتميز والفكر القانوني 2014 - 2017 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Initiatives
Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Moot Court Competition

Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Moot Court Competition in as academic competition intended for students at all the Law universities and colleges in United Arab Emirates. The competition includes two phases:
Phase 1: Preparation of written memos on the basis of facts and presumptions (the case).
Phase 2: Oral pleading between competitive teams from universities and colleges in front of a judicial arbitration panel.
Read more 
Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Legal Scientific Research Competition

Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Legal Scientific Research Competition is intended for law college students in United Arab Emirates and is designed to encourage them to undertake legal scientific research initiatives in accordance with legal topics set for the competition, and their entries will evaluated by the jury. The competition is organized annually, in joint cooperation between Dubai Courts and the law college at Emirates University.
Read more 
Mohammed Al Maktoum Legal Scholarship Program

Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Legal Scholarships Programs provides Emirati students the opportunity to pursue higher education in the field of law, which will enable them to be a part of the judicial and legal cadres of country. The program is organized by Dubai Courts in association with Dubai Government Human Resource Department.
Read more 
Dubai International Financial Centre Courts Academy

Dubai International Financial Centre Courts Academy is an educational initiates aim to train lawyers in the UAE who are seeking to gain a better understanding of DIFC Courts law and procedures. Participants will have the benefit of the knowledge and experience of leading common law practitioners who regularly pursue applications and appear before the DIFC courts. A certificate will be given following completion of the course.
Read more 
Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Program for Legal and Judicial Researches

Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Program for Legal and Judicial Researches aims to motivate and enhance legal scientific studies and research in the UAE. This initiative is aimed towards the numbers of the judicial authorities in the UAE. The Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Program for Judicial Research involves conducting research about procedural and substantive judicial issues.
Read more 
Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Program for Legal and Judicial Conference

The program aims at supporting and sponsoring the organization of legal and judicial conferences and seminars internationally. The program discusses a series of topic related to the latest developments and changes in specializations related to all legal and judicial aspects locally and internationally.
Read more 
Initiatives Schedule
15/02/2017 Last date to submit applications for the moot courts competition.
30/01/2017 Official announcement of the legal research competition.
24/11/2015 The launch conference of the Moot Court Competition in its fifth edition 2015-2016.
15/12/2016 Launch of Moot Court Competition 2017 in its sixth edition.
24/11/2015 The launch conference of the Moot Court Competition in its fifth edition 2015-2016.
01/11/2015 Registration is now open for Moot Court 2016.
03/05/2014 Annual ceremony of Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum initiatives for legal excellence 2014 - third edition
03/05/2014 Lanching Maktoum Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum for legal excellence online portal
02/05/2015 Oral arguments rounds and the annual ceremony of the contest Maktoum bin Mohammed Al Maktoum Moot Court - fourth session
Maktoum Initiatives for Legal Excellence 2014 - 2017 All Rights Reserved